IIT GOA

Dean (SP)

Prof. Sachin D Kore

Dean (Students Affairs)

sachin@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-868


Dean (SP) Office

Mr. Abhishek Gupta

Assistant Registrar (Officer In-charge)

abhishek@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Ramesh Kumar

Sr. Superintendent

sao@iitgoa.ac.in


Mrs. Jyoti Singh

Training and student Placement Officer

jyoti@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Dileep Kumar P. S

Jr. Superintendent

academic.js@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-861


Mrs. Glenda Fernandez

Student Counsellor

glenda@iitgoa.ac.in / counsellor@iitgoa.ac.in

Mrs. Shreeja Roli

Coordinator, Student Facilitation & Hall Office

shreeja@iitgoa.ac.in


Mrs. Savitri Pal

Manager (Hall Office including mess management)

savitri@iitgoa.ac.in