PhD Admissions (Autumn Semester of Academic Year 2020-21)
Provisionally selected and waitlisted candidates
1. School of Mechanical Sciences

2. School of Physical Sciences

3. School of Electrical Sciences

4. School of Chemical and Materials Sciences

5. School of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
   2.a. Mathematics
   2.b. Computer Science and Engineering

6. School of Humanities and Social Sciences