IIT GOA

 Construction & Estate Management

Mr. Ashok C Naik
Advisor (Construction and Infrastructure)

srconsultant@iitgoa.ac.in

 0832-2490-864


Mr. Birendra Kumar Padhi
Executive Engineer (Civil)

birendra@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Tara Prasad Rath
Consultant (Electrical)

tprath@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Anup Kumar
Senior Superintendent

anup@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Sankesh Kholker
Junior Engineer (Civil)

sankesh@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Saptesh Sambhaji Pandit
Junior Engineer (Electrical)

saptesh@iitgoa.ac.in