IIT GOA

 Workshop / Laboratory

Electrical Engineering

Mr. Parmeshwar
Technical Superintendent

parmeshwar@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Diptesh Rohidas Naik
Junior Technician

diptesh@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Ishwar Ramesh Rathod
Junior Laboratory Assistant

ishwar@iitgoa.ac.in


Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Sidhesh Ramchandra Sudarshani
Technical Superintendent

sidhesh@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Dattaraj Damodar Gawas
Junior Technician

dattaraj@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Amey Naikdessai
Workshop Instructor

ameynaikdessai@iitgoa.ac.in


Physics

Mr. Balaji Dodda
Technical Superintendent

balaji@iitgoa.ac.in


chemistry

Ms. Neha Naik
Lab Assistant

neha@iitgoa.ac.in


Ms. Jaya Mahadeo Shinde
Lab Attendant

jaya@iitgoa.ac.in